Marvin J. Crawley
CEO & Chairman
marvinc@harmony-management.com

Johnathan P. Williams
President of Business and Legal Affairs
jpwilliams@harmony-management.com

J.D. Washington
Vice President of Gospel Segment
johnd@harmony-management.com

Anthony Testman
Vice President of Client Operations
anthony@harmony-management.com

DeMarcus Crawley
Director of Artist Promotions and Street Team Recruitment
dcrawley@harmony-management.com

Robert I. Cunningham
Director of Marketing
cunningham@harmony-management.com

Dexter Johnson
Director of Operations Central/Western Region
djohnson@harmony-management.com

Fred L. Tucker
Production / Computer Engineer / Webmaster
webmaster@harmony-management.com